اتصل بنا التوظيف الأخبار المنتجات طموحنا عن الشركة الصفحة الرئيسية  
عن الشركة




(-) عقد الجميع (+) توسيع الكل

 

 

التاريج

الشريف للعبوات الكرتونية هي واحدة من الطباعة الرائدة وشركة التغليف في المملكة العربية السعودية ومقرها في الرياض. لقد كنا في هذا المجال على مدى السنوات ال 20 الماضية. بدأنا شركتنا باعتبارها الصحافة التجارية ، ومنذ ذلك الحين تم بنجاح متزايد أن لدينا أنفقت على أكبر نطاق الأعمال التجارية ، والتي هي على الوجهين كارتون التغليف. الآن تحت اسم المصنع الجديد شريف شركة للحاويات الكرتون ، مملوكة فقط من قبل شريف السيد / عبدالله الاحمد ، رجل ذو خبرة أكثر من 30 عاما في مجال النشر والتغليف. يقع في المنطقة الصناعية 2 من الرياض كأسرة واحدة للمحاكمة السند التقليدي. وتحتل مساحة 11250 متر مربع من مجموع. مع بناء عصريا الإنتاج والإدارة وكتل معرض. ومن حاليا بناء 11550 متر مربع أخرى. مرفق مبناها الرئيسي على الجانب الشمالي مع منطقة الخضراء المورقة منعش.

منذ بدايته في عام 1992 ، بدا وراء shreefpack أبدا واستمرت في بناء reptautionin الايجابية في السوق وهذا هو السبب الان انها تتمتع بحصة كبيرة من العملاء الموالين

 

كلمة رئيس مجلس الادارة

في أيامنا هذه ، تحتاج الشركات إلى تطوير القدرة التنافسية للبقاء في

المعاصرة السوق. مع تقدم التكنولوجيا بمعدل هائل ، والعالم أيضا تغليف سريع التغير. هذا هو السبب في انني فخور بأن أقول إن الشركة تضع حلولا لمعظم احتياجاتك التغليف المزدوجة.
من التصميم إلى وضع معايير المنتجات ، ومعظم من العادية إلى أكثرها تطورا في. ودولتنا من الآلات والمعدات الفن ، أحدث التقنيات والفنيين المؤهلين تأهيلا عاليا تقدم لك خدمة فعالة وموثوق بها. لدينا قائمة طويلة من العملاء المخلصين وراض يؤكد القياسية فقط لدينا عالية من جودة الخدمة وكفاءة.

تسمح لنا لتمكين المنتجات الخاصة بك مع أفضل الحلول لتعبئة الاحتياجات الخاصة بك. لدينا مجموعة من الخدمات مجتمعة من ذوي الخبرة والكفاءة المهنية لأعلى المعايير ، وتسليمها بكفاءة بأسعار فعالة من حيث التكلفة.

الشريف للعبوات الكرتونية هو شريكك نجاح

 

 

2010 © Artisan advertising Agency.
All rights reserved. Read Privacy policy.
خريطة الموقع
اتصل بنا التوظيف الأخبار المنتجات طموحنا عن الشركه الصفحة الرئيسية

Home About Us Mission Products News Career Contact Us
About Us



(-) Contract All (+) Expand All

 

 

History

Al-Shareefpack is one of the leading printing & Packaging Company of Saudi Arabia based in Riyadh. We have been in this field for the last 20 years. We started our company as commercial press, since then it has been growing successfully that we have expended to a bigger scope of business, which is Duplex Carton Packaging. Now under its new name AL SHAREEF FACTORY FOR CARTON CONTAINERS,  solely owned by Mr.Abdullah Al-Shareef, a man with more than 30 years experience in the publishing and packaging field. Located in the 2nd Industrial Area of Riyadh as a traditional Indus-trial family. It occupies a total land area of 11,250 sqm. With modernly built Administration, Production and Warehouse blocks. It is currently building another 11,550 sqm. Annex to its main building on the north side with lush green refreshing area.

Since its commencement in 1992, shreefpack never looked behind and continued to build its positive reptautionin the market that's why right now it's enjoying a sizeable share of loyal clients

Chairman's Statment

Nowadays, companies need to develop a competitive edge to survive in the

Contemporary market. With technology advancing at an exponential rate, the world Packaging also changing rapidly. This is why I am proud to say that our company Develops customized solutions to most of your duplex packaging needs.
From design to setting product standards, from the most ordinary to the most sophisticated. Our state of the art machines and equipments, cutting edge technology and highly qualified professionals offering you effective and reliable service. Our long list of loyal and satisfied clients only confirms our high standard of quality and efficient service.

Allow us to empower your products with the best solutions to your packaging needs. Our range of services combined with expertise and professionalism of the highest standards, efficiently delivered at cost-effective prices.

Shareefpack is YOUR success partner

 

2010 © Artisan advertising Agency.
All rights reserved. Read Privacy policy.
Home About Us Mission Products News Career Contact Us Site Map